Sunday, February 23, 2020


These are our 2018-2019  Officers

President:                           Jim Poulin

1st. Vice President:         Mike Bianco

2nd. Vice President:       Cherie Frechette

Treasurer:                        Phyllis Bradbury & Jeanmarie Klaus

Secretary:                         Denise Gabriele-Poulin

Tail Twister:                    Rosemary Lopez

Membership:                    Kellie Slater

Lion Tamer:                      Billy Marks

Board of Directors:        Rose McTygue, Gerry Knapp, Ady Hollander and Carol Roberts

Past President:                   Steve Rice

Back To Top